The Honeymoon Mission will expire on the 30th day after your first log in. You will need to manually opt in for the mission within the game client within 30 days of your first login to activate the Honeymoon Missions. The date of your first login will be considered the first day regardless of the time of login. A day starts from 00:00 (UTC 0) to 23:59 (UTC 0). After 23:59:59 (UTC 0) on the 30th day after login it will no longer be available and can not be reactivated.